ILP 918 – Elmore James – The best of Elmore James






ILP 918 The best of Elmore James | bestelmoredisc918

Track listing: Dust my blues | Fine Little Mama | The sky is crying | Shake your money maker | Anna Lee | I’m worried | Stranger Blues | Rollin’ and tumblin’ | Look on yonder wall | Happy home | Bobby’s Rock | Held my baby last night | Done somebody wrong | Make my dreams come true

Note. The LP was based on Mr James’ recordings for the Fire label, please advise if incorrect or earlier versions of these tracks have been selected in error. Thanks.

Track listing kindly supplied by Paul



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s