ILP 919 (b) – Various Artists – Pure Blues Volume 1


ILP 919 Pure Blues Volume 1 | purebluesvol1

Full public release. Complete track listing: Homesick James – Crossroads | Buster Brown – Don’t Dog Your Woman | Lightnin’ Slim – Bad Feeling Blues | Etta James – Roll With Me Henry | Frankie Lee Sims – What Will Lucy Do? | John Lee Hooker – Boogie Chillun | Bobby Peterson – One Day | J.B. Lenoir – I Sing Um The Way I Feel | Willie Mae Thornton – Tom Cat | Elmore James – I Wish I Was A Catfish | Mercy Baby – Mercy’s Blues | Lightnin’ Hopkins – Bad Boogie | James Brown – Why Does Everything Happen To Me | Willie Mabon – Just Got Some

Track listing kindly supplied by Paul



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s