ILP 975 – O V Wright – Eight men four women

ilp975160310

15176

ILP 975 – O.V. Wright: 8 Men, 4 Women | Limetreeslad | 15176

Note: Sue LP released with Island Labels

Confirmed track listing: Eight men and four women | Why don’t you believe me | Can’t find true love | I Don’t want to sit down | Everybody knows | I could write a book | Bachelors’ blues | You’re gonna make me cry | Monkey dog | You’ve been crying | I can’t believe | Motherless child

Track listing kindly supplied by Paul

Data Updated 14 July 2015

SP

Leave a Reply

