ILP 976 – Various Artists – The Duke and the Peacock


ILP 976 – The Duke and The Peacock – Various Artists | Popsike | dukeandpeacock

Complete track listing: Roy Head – Treat Her Right | Joe Hinton – Funny How Time Slips Away | Bobby Bland – Good Time Charlie | Lisa Richards – Let’s Take A Chance | Al ‘T.N.T.’ Braggs – Earthquake | O.V. Wright – Gone For Good | Roy Head and The Traits – Apple Of My Eye | Bobby Bland – I’m Too Far Gone To Turn Around | Junior Parker – Goodbye Little Girl | Minnie Epperson – It’ll Last Forever | The Late Johnny Ace – Pledging My Love | Roy Head – Wigglin’ and Gigglin’ | O.V.Wright – Eight Men , Four Women | Bobby Bland – These Hands (Small But Mighty)

Track listing kindly supplied by John

Note: Sue LP issued with Island labels.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s