ILP 977 – Various Artists – Guy Stevens’ Testament of Rock and roll


ILP 977 Guy Steven’s Testament Of Rock ‘N’ Roll | guyrocknroll

Complete track listing: Ya ya – Lee Dorsey | Bony Moronie – Larry Williams | High blood pressure – Huey Piano Smith | Little latin Lupe Lu – Righteous Brothers | Rockin’ Charlie – Bobby Peterson | Like long hair – Paul Revere and the Raiders | Music City – The Pleasures | Sea cruise – Frankie Ford | Rocking Robin – Bobby Day | You can’t sit down Parts 1 and 2 – Phil Upchurch Combo | Little bitty pretty one – Thurston Harris and the Sharps | Baby let me hold your hand – Professor Longhair | Dance what you wanna – Little Richard | Fannie Mae – Buster Brown

Note: Sue LP issued with Island labels.

Track listing kindly supplied by Paul

Updated 1 April 2016



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s